Next month………

Next month’s theme for Famine of Fashion is friendship. The ups and downs of friendship, how to deal with being left out, and the perfect gift for your besties. The theme is inspired by “Unfriended” an article from Teen Vogue. I think that next month I’m going to start having a letter from the editor and I also want to collect a staff so I don’t have to write all the articles on my own. My best friend Katie Koritz is going to join and will most likely be the creative director and a beauty writer. Anyone who is interested in writing or photographing or designing the magazine please email me at clarisselovebug@gmail.com. I guess for this month this is my letter from the editor.

Love Ya.

Claire

Leave a Reply

