Accomplishments

Let me be honest, I have tried to start at least 10 blogs before this one and none of them have been successful. They always end up being forgotten. This one, though, is very important to me. I’m so excited to be running this blog (even with the lack of viewers/followers) because in the end it isn’t about viewers. It’s about having fun! Which is exactly what I’m doing! Thanks to all the people who have read this blog. Christmas came too fast this year. Doesn’t feel jolly to me! Plus there is 0% snow on the ground! So uncool, mother nature!

Happy Holidays!

Claire

 

Leave a Reply

