Color Vibes Part 2

I always wear nighttime colors! This color vibes post is based on the stars and the moon or in other words nighttime dressing. A night out is an opportunity to stand out. With glittery and pearly pieces, all eyes will be on you. I don’t know. I guess I like to match with the moon and the stars.

These pictures below aren’t exactly for dressing but they go with my theme of moon and stars.

I found this picture online and it reminds me of that 70’s movie, Paper Moon. It’s a confusing movie but I think it’s about a girl who’s mom died so she has no where to stay. A conman who is her father agrees to take her for a while and they go along on a trip selling bibles to people.

 

 

 

 

I’ve always been a huge fan of the glittery eyeshadow thing. It’s super feminine, especially because of the long eyes lashes and heavily lined eyes. When you decide to do this look, it’s important to make sure that that the lashes aren’t clumped together. You can use clear gel to straighten out any clumps and bumps.

Leave a Reply

