What’s the next holiday?

I am so bored and tired these days! I need a new jolly holiday to count down to since Christmas is over. Well guess what?

HAPPY SQUIRREL APPRECIATION DAY AND NATIONAL HUG DAY!!!!!

I looked up random holidays and apparently there is one everyday this month. Tomorrow is national blonde brownie day. I will be celebrating by eating/baking brownies. The 25th is opposite day! That will be entertaining.

Incredible kid day might be on my birthday! The reason I said “might” is because I don’t exactly know which day my birthday is. It could be either the fifteenth or the thirteenth. My parents say it’s the 15th but my very tiny hospital bracelet said the 13th.

I’m so confused.

Love ya.

Claire

One thought on “What’s the next holiday?

Leave a Reply

