HAND-ME-DOWNS

Hand-me-downs may seem embaressing and wierd but they are actually helpful and can be cute. Instead of spending hours in disgusting dressing rooms trying on clothes that millions of others have tried on before you, I can try on a shirt in the comfort of my own home. The shirts are comfy and I can get advice on what to wear with them and how to wear them. Some of them may not even be that old, my sister just gave me a skirt from Forever 21 that she hadn’t even worn yet. She just didn’t have anything to wear it with, so she gave it to me. I get a ton of cute stuff that is really comfy and helpful to my wardrobe because now I don’t have to waste all my money on new shirts when I have perfectly good ones right here at home.

Hope you enjoyed this article!

Christina

Leave a Reply

