Email malfunction

Hey chicas! Remember I was talking about how I made that e-mail regarding to any questions, comments, or concerns about Famine of Fashion? Well it turns out that that e-mail kind of got. . . ruined . . . And by ruined I mean I am not available to access it anymore. Will I ever be able to go back to that e-mail again? The chances are pretty low. . . sorry! I’d give out my real e-mail, but I don’t want some creepy weird stalker to e-mail me. You get me point, right? 🙂 But, if you do have any questions about the site, you can always just comment. Thanks!

♥Sammy♥

P.S. Don’t you just love this purple plum color (And yes Christina I used your idea with the hearts)!

 

Leave a Reply

