A New Era in Fashion: Interpretation

Hello!

I am going to be writing a lot about what I like to call the new era in fashion. Go to the fashion column to find my interpretation of a high fashion look. Sorry it took me so long to post but I’ve been pretty busy lately! Also, Christina is going to North Carolina for two weeks so she will not be posting for a while. Dance starts on Monday and I dance all day from Monday to Saturday so I won’t be posting a lot but I will do my very best!

More soon!

Claire

Leave a Reply

